

Date:-

As Per the guideline issues by the NAAC Bengaluru, India for the composition IQAC. It is noticed that Government Holkar (Model Autonomous) Science College, Indore has constituted the IQAC for the session 2021-22.

IQAC 2021-22

S.No.	Name	Member
1.	Dr. Suresh T. Silawat	Chairperson
Teachers (Three to Eight)		
S. No.	Name	Department
1.	Dr. G. D. Gupta	Professor of Physics
2.	Dr. Anamika Jain	Professor of Chemistry
3.	Dr. Bijendra Rai	Professor of Chemistry
4.	Dr. Vivek Raich	Professor of Mathematics
5.	Dr. R. C. Dixit	Administrative Officer
6.	Dr. Kanta Moolchandani	Associate Professor
7.	Dr. Pramila Kori	Assistant Professor
Nominated Member		
S. No.	Name	Category of Nomination
1.	Dr. Sudha Silawat	Stakeholder
2.	Shri Shailesh Kasliwal	Industrialists
3.	Dr. D. K. Sharma Professor MYH Indore	Local Society
4.	Shri R. Diwedi (M.Sc. Physics)	Student
5.	Dr. R.K. Tugnawat	Alumni
6.	Dr. Nagesh Dagaonkar	Coordinator /

Dr. R.C. Dixit Administrative Officer



hoeld

Dr. Suresh T. Silawat Principal **Principal** Govt. Model Autonomous Holkar Science College Indore (M.P.) Ph. 246074