## Government Holkar (Model Autonomous) Science College Indore (M.P.)

As per the guidelines issued by the NAAC Bengaluru ,India for the composition IQAC. It is noticed that Holkar college has constituted the IQAC for the session 2020-21

S. no.	Name	Member
1	Dr.Suresh T Silawat	Chairperson
	Teachers (Thr	ree to eight)
1	Dr. G.D. Gupta	Professor of Physics
2	Dr. V. Gadgil	Professor of Geology
3	Dr. Anamika. Jain	Professor of Chemistry
4	Dr. V.Raich	Professor of Mathematics
5	Dr K.Moolchandani	Associate Professor
6	Dr. Pramila Kori	Assistant Professor
7	Dr.R.C.Dixit	Administrative Officer
	Nominated	Member
S.No.	Name	Category of Nomination
10	Dr. Sudha Silawat	Stakeholder

## IQAC 2020-21

11	Shri Shailesh Kasliwal	Industrialists
12	Dr. D.K. Sharma Professor MYH Indore	Local Society
13	Sh. R Diwedi (M.Sc., Physics)	Student
14	Dr. R.k. Tugnawat	Alumni
15	DrN.Dagaonkar	Coordinator

C

Dr R.C Dixit

Administrative officer

deele ?

Dr. Suresh T. Silawat

Principal

Principal Govt. Model Autonomous Holkar Science College Indore (M.P.) Ph. 246074