Govt. [Model, Autonomous] Holkar Science College, Indore

शा. (आदर्श, स्वशासी) होलकर विज्ञान महाविद्यालय, इन्दौर

(NAAC Accredited "A" Grade College)

Established: 1891

Renowned Alumni of The College

  1. 35 th Chief Justice of India - Justice Shri Ramesh Chandra Lahoti

  2. EX MLA - Shri Ashwin Joshi

  3. Seating MLA for second time and EX Health Minister - Shri Mahendra Hardia

  4. Collector - Dist. Barwani - Shri Jagdish Malpani (IAS)

  5. Ph.D. Scholar at DART MOUTH, USA - Shri Yashodhan Chinchore

  6. Dy. Collector Indore - Smt. Kirti Khurasiya

  7. SDM Indore - Shri Santosh Taigore

Old Holkarian Association

To Become a member of OHA, download the form, fill it up and mail the scanned copy to Deposit the amount in the SBI A/C 53015567651, IFSC code SBIN0030467, Holkar Science College Branch, Indore (MP) or send a multicity cheque / DD / Banker's Cheque in favour of OHA Indore

Click here to download OHA Membership Form