Government Holkar (Model, Autonomous) Science College, Indore (M.P.), INDIA

शासकीय होलकर (आदर्श, स्वशासी) विज्ञान महाविद्यालय, इन्दौर

(NAAC Accredited "A" Grade College)

Established: 1891

    Thought Of The Day    

" In a gentle way, you can shake the world "

~ Mahatma Gandhi ~


Holkar's Pride - Session 20014-15

    1.  35 th Chief Justice of India - Justice Shri Ramesh Chandra Lahoti

    2.  EX MLA - Shri Ashwin Joshi

    3.  Seating MLA for second time and EX Helth Minister - Shri Mahendra Hardia

    4.  Collector - Dist. Barwani - Shri Jagdish Malpani (IAS)

    5.  Ph.D. Scholar at DART MOUTH, USA - Shri Yashodhan Chinchori

    6.  Dy. Collector Indore - Smt. Kirti Khurasiya

    7.  SDM Indore - Shri Santosh Taigore

Office Beriers 



    Dr. N  K Dhakad


    Vice President

    Dr. R C Dixit



    Dr. Sanjay Vyas


    Joint Secretary

    Dr. Suwarna Tanwani



    Dr. Pradeep Sharma

To Become a member of OHA, Please Download the form, fill it up and then Mail the scanned filled copy to . Deposit the amount in our SBI A/C 53015567651, IFSC code SBIN0030467, Holkar Science College Branch, Indore (MP) or send multicity cheque / DD / Banker's Cheque in favour of OHA Indore

OHA Membership Form in MS word